What’s in a Name – Part 2 – Dance in the Rain Photography Grows

Posted: January 6, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Last year around this time I did a post about where I created the name of my company. You can see it here.

This really does have meaning to me and is how I try to live my life.

I had a few hours down time the other day and wanted to try to capture some more images of my namesake necklace. I also added my newest piece of Swarovski. And oddly enough I realized I had my rain cloud and my rainbow! SONY DSC SONY DSC

 

SONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSC

I also took a look back to see where I came from. The top image is from yesterday and the bottom image is from last year. The only difference is I added a flash to my equipment list. If things are this much better in one year, I can’t wait to see what next year brings!

SONY DSC SONY DSC

I take what I can and strive for the best. Everytime you try you learn something new. I always try new things and even if they aren’t great the first time they always get better and I always try to enjoy myself. Yes the rain may soak my clothes, but it doesn’t dampen my spirit!

Comments
  1. Leslie Yeager says:

    Beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

